top of page


Interview: Shine On, WV
Interview: Buzz, Words and Music with Buzz Amato
Augusta  Presents Bob Thompson "Jazz Piano Journey"
Performance: Come Together (Beatles Piano Cover)
Live from Mountain Stage:  "Waste" by Phish
Live from Mountain Stage:  "Girl from the North Country" 
Performance: "What a Wonderful World"
THROWBACK! BET on Jazz with Ramsey Lewis

Bob Thompson and Richard Eilliot  Jam!
Joy to the World 2022 - Complete Show
Performance: "Feel the Heat" at the Adelphia Music Hall in Marietta Ohio
bottom of page